Nuclear and Emerging

Technologies for Space 2016

Organizers and Contact

NETS General Contact E-mail Address:

netsconf (at)

NETS 2016 Organizers:

General Chair:
Omar Mireles

Logistics Chair:
Delisa Rogers

Publications Co-Chairs:
Margaret Marshall
Nathan Jerred
Wesley Deason

Student Coordinator:
Kelsa Benensky

Technical Program Coordinator:
Laura Sudderth

Radioisotope Power Systems Technical Track Chair:
Salvatore Oriti

Fission Power Systems Technical Track Chair:
Patrick McClure

Nuclear Thermal Propulsion Technical Track Chair:
Daniel Cavender

Website Coordinator:
Christopher Morrison

Audio-Visual Coordinator:
Jarvis Caffrey